The Masters 2022 LIVE SCORES: Tiger Woods set to tee off as golf’s biggest Major gets underway


Updated T-times because start delayed

The storm in the Augusta area led to the withdrawal of the game in half an hour.

There is nothing terrible there.

Here are your updated match times for the first round (Eastern Time / UK Time):

8.30 ET / 13.30 UK – Olazabal, Spaun
8.41 ET / 13.41 UK – Weir, Harrington, Greaser (a)
8.52amET / 13.52h UK – Mike, Straka, Molinari
9.03 / 14.03 – Doubles, Higgo, Best
9.14 / 14.14 – Singh, Palmer, Kyoung-hoon Lee
9.25 / 14.25 – Min Woo Lee, Swafford, Young
9.36am / 2.36pm – Zinc, Harman, Higgs
9.47 / 14.47 – Johnson, Si Woo Kim, Jarvis
10.09 / 15.09 – List, Wolff, Hughes
10.20 / 15.20 – Willett, Kokrak, Gooch
10.31 / 15.31 – Homa, Na, Lowry
10.42 / 15.42 – Kisner, Berger, Fleetwood
10.53 / 15.53 – DeChambeau, Smith, Casey
11.04 / 16.04 – Woods, Oosthuizen, Niemann
11.15 / 16.15 – Matsuyama, Thomas, Piot (a)
11.26 / 16.26 – Scott, Scheffler, Finau
11.48 / 16.48 – Lyle, Hagestad (a)
11.59 / 16.59 – Glover, Van Rooyen, Champ
12.10 / 17.10 – Langer, Bezuidenhout, Davis
12.21 / 17.21 – Schwartzel, MacIntyre, Shepherd (a)
12.32 / 17.32 – Woodland, Rose, Kanaya
12.43 / 17.43 – Westwood, Henley, Conners
12.54 / 17.54 – Reed, Power, Herbert
13.05 / 18.05 – Watson, Hoge, Nakajima
13.27 / 18.27 – Leishman, Simpson, Im
13.38 / 18.38 – Garcia, Pieters, Varner
13.49 / 18.48 – Ancer, Hatton, Burns
14: 00/19: 00 – Johnson, Horschel, Morikawa
14.11 / 19.11 – Zalatoris, Cantlay, Rahm
14.22 / 19.22 – Spieth, Hovland, Schauffele
14.33 ET / 19.33 UK – Fitzpatrick, Koepka, McIlroy





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.